Bodies

Nikitin isn’t losing as bad as I thought he was. We found the bodies of a family of four just an hour ago. They’d been dead since the day of his last attack, but no one had noticed. How do you not notice a whole family being wiped off the face of the planet? People give me so little reason to have faith in them sometimes.

I’m in the alley beside the family’s apartment complex right now, having a cigarette. I don’t normally smoke, but everyone needs something to take the edge off once in a while. They were killed in their fucking beds, for fuck’s sake.

Chernov loaned me his iPod to post this, so I’d better delete the history when I’m done. I could get in a lot of trouble if someone found this but that’s why I’m the man who rolls the dice, I guess. I suppose you could say th

shit i have to go i can’t explian why but if everythign works out ill post tomo

i have to ru

About Aleksandr Kirilenko

I'm a Russian police lieutenant who has decided to take a chance. View all posts by Aleksandr Kirilenko

Leave a comment