People Get Ready

Nikitin has entered the spiral. We got a letter from him earlier today. I can’t remember the exact wording but it was something to the effect of;

“You’ve pushed me too far, gentlemen. You have invaded my home, taken my personal property and interfered with my divine mission. Everything that happens from this point on is your fault.”

We’re not sure if the “divine mission” comment is genuine or an attempt to establish prescendent for a claim of insanity. Either way, it’s likely he’s going to try and strike very soon and I’m afraid we won’t be able to stop him. As random as his victims seemed before, he probably had his own reasons. But now, it looks like he’s going to attack indiscriminately. I can’t remember most of the letter, but the last line is embedded in my mind. I keep seeing it every time I close my eyes.

“Get ready, people. It’s time for the main attraction.”

About Aleksandr Kirilenko

I'm a Russian police lieutenant who has decided to take a chance. View all posts by Aleksandr Kirilenko

Leave a comment